Ten Reasons Why I Love You

1. Because when I sit down anywhere in the living room, you try your best to sit in a place where your legs, hands, side or all of the above would be in direct touch with my body. You always wait for me to sit then look for a place to sit beside me.

2. Because when I smile, you laugh. When I laugh, your eyes tear of joy, and when my eyes tear of joy, you smile.

3. Because since I met you; I’ve never felt alone. When I was dating anyone else before, I’d feel alone even when I’m with them.

4. Because you have the sexiest shoulders I’ve ever seen.

5. Because when I do something small like buying you a chocolate bar, I’d see it in your eyes that you appreciate it as if I just bought you the Empire State Building.

6. Because you laugh at all my jokes.

7. Because you call me in the middle of the night just to say good night to me.

8. Because I don’t feel like I’m dating you. I feel like I’m creating a long-lasting partnership with you.

9. Because when I say something you don’t know, you listen. When I say something you know, you listen. And when I say something you’d like to know more about, you ask.

10. Because you love me like no other man in my life.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. UmmON
    Aug 02, 2012 @ 19:16:33

    Beautiful.

    Reply

  2. Trackback: Ten Reasons Why I Love You « MasterAdrian's Weblog

Leave a Reply

